Saturday, April 12, 2014

"Boy he’s handsome. Oh shit, look away before he sees."

At least, this is what I’d be thinking when standing around Eames.

(Source: dreadforte)

Something of a speciality.

Is it possible to marry a fictional character yet?

(Source: merry-chases)

Friday, March 21, 2014

johanirae:

Because watching The Dark Knight Rises gave me unexpected Inception feels, basically.

I still remember the quivering excitement when TDKR came out with JGL and Tommy in it. This art captures my feelings at the time perfectly. Mmm.

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Monday, January 20, 2014
motetus:

Eames in the morning, for lezzerlee.

motetus:

Eames in the morning, for lezzerlee.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

bookshop:

notimeforcookies:

I wanted to draw Arthur and Eames growing up and this is the result. I’m surprisingly happy with the way it turned out actually! :D

this is lovely <3

So much yes to this.

Monday, July 8, 2013

Artworks by Melanie Hampson. Check out her other work on chaosacathla.deviantart

Portraits from the movie Inception comprising the characters and their totems.

Goddamn. That’s some beautiful work.

Monday, September 24, 2012

bookshop:

hey i just met you 

and this is crazy

but ;LSDJFALSJFLJFLSDFKLSD;JKLD;KSDKLLASD

incept me maybe

(Source: geniechris)

Sunday, September 9, 2012
Accurate.

Accurate.

(Source: asofterinception)

Friday, August 31, 2012

Five o’clock shadow, a suit and a side part make a world of difference

wickedlydeeper:

And a happier disposition

What I love is that his performance is writ in every part of himself. Even disregarding the muscles, Tommy Riordan is tense and aggressive, while Eames is cavalier.

Friday, August 24, 2012

That’s Eames all over: make the best of a situation, rewrite the story to something better, move forward in the most opportunistic fashion possible.

(Source: vengerturtle-moved)

Monday, August 20, 2012

Eames, forever fictional love of my life.

(Source: argonathian)

Thursday, August 16, 2012
This is one of the most lovely/heartbreaking confessions I&#8217;ve seen.

This is one of the most lovely/heartbreaking confessions I’ve seen.

(Source: inception-confessions)

Monday, August 13, 2012

Tom Hardy as Eames

Dear Eames, I love you.

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Tom Hiddleston quoting Tom Hardy from Inception

The actual best thing ever.

Worlds collide.